TRUTH OF EMBERS Cover Reveal!

This is it! The reveal for the last book of the Dragonsworn trilogy!!

Okay, if you’ve looked at Amazon or the Nook store or Goodreads they’ve had it up for a while. BUT THIS REVEAL IS THE OFFICIAL ONE!

Ready?

Are you sure?

It’s the last time I’ll get to do this until I sell another book (which hopefully won’t be very long…)

 

HERE IT IS!

Truth of Embes Final

 

HONESTY MOMENT. This one is my favorite! *happy sigh*

Well, I would linger with you my friends, but I’m actually still writing this book and time grows short. Thanks for stopping by!

Which cover is your favorite?

About Caitlyn McFarland

Mom of three girls, writer of fantasy novels.
This entry was posted in Path to Publication. Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think?

