I’m an AUTHOR! And guess what…

Holy crap, guys. THIS IS IT. Soul of Smoke is officially available for you to own! You know you want it because DRAGONS!

new animated GIF

smaug animated GIF

And ROMANCE!

love animated GIF

kiss animated GIF

kiss animated GIF

Oh, yeah! Dragons and romance are awesome and you should buy my book! HERE ARE SOME LINKS:

Carina Press

Amazon

Barnes and Noble

Google Play

Keep in mind that you are NOT ordering a print book. As of this moment, the Dragonsworn books are only available as ebooks.

But that brings me to my announcement…

Harlequin has chosen Soul of Smoke for their DTC (Direct to Consumer) program in December!

Do you know what that means?

IT MEANS THEY ARE GOING TO PRINT MY BOOK!

When I got the email I was like

happy animated GIF

celebration animated GIF

30 rock animated GIF

Yeah. I pretty much still am.

I can’t even say how grateful I am to everyone involved in this. My family, agent, editors, publisher, CP’s. EVERYONE. This was a dream of mine before I even realized it could be. THANK YOU!

So, even though the ebook is coming out today, the print book won’t be available until December of this year. Once it is available, you’ll still only be able to get it on Harlequin’s website. So I’ll definitely post links for that when it happens. As of right now, it’s not a sure thing that books two and three will be printed. I’ll also keep you guys updated on that.

Thanks for stopping by! I hope you have an awesome day! If you’re interested in hearing me talk about the book, feel free to drop by my husband’s livestream, where I’ll be around chatting about the book and answering questions for most of the day (unless I can convince him to take me out to dinner instead).

Now BUY MY BOOK! 😀

And pardon me. I’m off to finish book three.

computer animated GIF

About Caitlyn McFarland

Mom of three girls, writer of fantasy novels.
This entry was posted in Path to Publication. Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think?

