First ever Soul of Smoke fanart!

SO. I don’t know how many of you know this, but secretly one of the reasons I was so excited to get a book was that I suck as an artist and was hoping some awesome arty person would come along and love my books enough to create fanart. Because fanart is AMAZING.

I was messaging my friend, the amazing LT Elliot, about my dreams (she’s one of my favorite readers, a fantastic writer, and an amazing critique partner). She went quiet for a while and then messaged me THIS GLORIOUS THING. You might not get it if you haven’t read Soul of Smoke (What are you thinking? Here’s the link. You’re welcome.), but if you have, it’s hilarious.

HERE IT IS!

Laura's dragon comic

Thanks LT!!

About Caitlyn McFarland

Mom of three girls, writer of fantasy novels.
This entry was posted in Just Life and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think?

