Confession!

I consider myself a fantasy writer. But secretly, all the wars, politics, power struggles, heartache, and death in my stories mostly exist so that my characters have adequate circumstances to overcome before they fall in love.

love disney romantic dinner lady and the tramp

Mmm. I would share spaghetti with you, fictional men that I make up in my own head.

And also learn things about themselves. That’s important, too.

 

About Caitlyn McFarland

Mom of three girls, writer of fantasy novels.
This entry was posted in Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Confession!

What do you think?

