SHADOW OF FLAME Cover Reveal!

Hey guys! It’s been a crazy week. Not only am I working on my edits for book two of my trilogy, Shadow of Flame, I got the cover! Things are happening very quickly. I was going to wait a little while to post it, but it’s already on Amazon and Barnes & Noble, so I thought I might as well reveal it here, too!

Shadow of Flame Final

YES IT’S PRETTY! Thank you again to the artists and Carina Press and everyone who’s helped make these books a reality! I would post the blurb for this one, but it has book one spoilers, so I’m going to hold off for now. Sorry! Just know that everything gets worse. 😀

You can find book one, Soul of Smoke, on Goodreads, Barnes & Noble, and Amazon. In fact, you can find Shadow of Flame on GoodreadsBarnes & Noble and Amazon.

I’ll tell you guys a secret. I already have the cover for book three. And it’s my favorite.

But you have to wait. *evil laugh*

About Caitlyn McFarland

Mom of three girls, writer of fantasy novels.
This entry was posted in Path to Publication, Writing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think?

